IIFA 2022 : Full list of winners

The International Indian Film Academy Awards (IIFA) were finally announced on Saturday, 4th June. 

The two day event was held in Abu Dhabi, UAE on 4th and 5th June respectively. With bollywood star Salman Khan as a host, the event saw some emerging performances by Ananya Panday, Nora Fatehi and Sara Ali Khan.

Here is the full list of winners :-

Best Actor (Male) - Vicky Kaushal for Sardar Udham

Best Actor (Female) - Kriti Sanon for Mimi

Best Director - Vishnuvaradhan for Shershaah

Best Film - Hiroo Yash Johar, Karan Johar, Apoorva Mehta, Shabbir Boxwala, Ajay Shah, Himanshu Gandhi for Shershaah.

Best Playback Singer Female - Asees Kaur for 'Raataan Lambiyan', Shershaah.

Best Playback Singer Male – Jubin Nautiyal for song 'Raataan Lambiyan', Shershaah.

Best Lyrics – Kausar Munir for 'Lehra Do', 83.

Best Music Direction – A R Rahman for Atrangi Re and Jasleen Royal, Javed-Mohsin, Vikram Montrose, B Praak, Jaani for Shershaah

Best Male Debut – Ahan Shetty for Tadap

Best Female Debut – Sharvari Wagh for Bunty Aur Babli 2

Best Story Adapted – Kabir Khan, Sanjay Puran Singh Chauhan for 83.

Best Original Story – Ludo by Anurag Basu

Best Supporting Actor Female – Sai Tamhankar for Mimi

Best Supporting Actor Male – Pankaj Tripathi for Ludo

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post