Big Boss 15 : Tejasswi Prakash wins the trophy ; Pratik Sehajpal 2nd ; Karan Kundra 3rd

31 January 2022

TV actor Tejasswi Prakash emerged as the winner of colours channel's reality show Big Boss 15 on Sunday night. She defeated actor-model Pratik Sehajpal on her way to victory.

In the results announced by the show's host, superstar Salman Khan. around 12 am on Monday, Tejasswi Prakash lifted the trophy, while Pratik Sehajpal and Ms Prakash's actor-boyfriend Karan Kundra came second and third respectively.

Ms Prakash, known for starring on "Swaragini - Jodein Rishton Ke Sur", took home the Bigg Boss trophy along with ₹ 40 Lakh cash prize.

Actor Shamita Shetty finished fourth while choreographer Nishant Bhat opted out of the finale race and took home ₹ 10 Lakh, finishing on the fifth spot.

Tejasswi Prakash entered the show as a title favourite, courtesy her popularity as a TV star.

The 28-year-old actor was known for displaying her competitive and fierce side. During the course of the show, Ms Prakash fell in love with Mr Kundra and the couple became a fan favourite.

The grand finale saw Bollywood star Deepika Padukone promote her upcoming film "Gehraiyaan" along with co-stars Ananya Pandey, Siddhant Chaturvedi and Dhairya Karwa.

The finale was also attended by former Bigg Boss winners including Gauahar Khan, Urvashi Dholakia, Gautam Gulati, Rubina Dilaik and Shweta Tiwari.

Among the highlights of the finale was "Bigg Boss" 13 finalist Shehnaaz Gill paying a tribute to her late partner Sidharth Shukla, who was the winner of the said season. Sidharth Shukla died last year.

Credits - NDTV 

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post